Sunset

.sunset-venicela_980x551

What is the meaning of sunset to you ? I personally think that sunset is my self-reflection. I remembered my first time watching sunset. Of course its beauty was epic. Yes, no doubt. But, what I want to stress here is I started to do self-reflection when I enjoy my sunset moment. Yes that moment. Without I realize, I started to leave my reality. My mind started to fly without any trace. I guess it follows the birds in the air. That moment when my mind were lost in my own imagination, I became close to myself. Yes, that moment, I love that moment..

One thought on “Sunset

  1. Pingback: Cloudless sunset & a quote | madeinmatsue

Leave a Reply

